FAQ

Find the answers to the questions most asked by our customers

General questions

How do I choose the right name for my model and my campaign?

The competency model includes the most critical skills for a given position, in a given context (such and such a function in such and such a business sector with such and such activities). You can therefore use the name of the position to be filled, for example “Junior Account Manager”. If you have to create a lot of models, we recommend being as specific as possible, for example “Junior Account Manager – B to B – Banking/Insurance”. The campaign is a specific event with its own competency model and candidates, such as a recruitment process. You may want to describe the event and indicate its time, location, etc., for example “Recruitment of junior account manager, April 2019, Lyon office”.

Wedesign questions

What scientific model is Wesuggest based on?

Wesuggest is based on the IDEAc competency model, which brings together the 40 most important soft skills for dealing with 21st-century challenges. The model was designed by PerformanSe based on an analysis of businesses’ expectations in terms of talent management, and on new research into tomorrow’s skills. See the IDEAc model

Where can I find the complete IDEAc model?

See the skills featured in the IDEAc model in your WeDesign and WeAnalyze spaces (summary and details). See the IDEAc model in detail.

How do I create a competency model?

We suggest that you view our video tutorial on the WeDesign model to see the full competency model design process in less than three minutes! Watch the video

What to do if the position has several components (HR, accounting, management)

When designing your competency model, you can select two functions: a primary function and a secondary function. The choice of activities will also enable you to refine your model so that Wesuggest comes up with the most appropriate set of skills for the position to be filled.

Can I add skills myself?

Click “Add a skill” to add a skill of your choice to the selection proposed by our algorithm. You can find the skill you are looking for via the search engine or the full list of 40 skills featured in the IDEAc model, which are grouped into five categories

What is the maximum/minimum number of skills I can choose?

There are no restrictions or limitations on the number of skills you can have in your model. However, we recommend that you select 8 to 15 skills to make sure your model is relevant and your assessment is a success!

Is it possible to save a model for future use?

Of course. You will find all your models under “Your Wesuggest models” on the home page of the Wedesign module. You can start a new campaign based on a previously created and used model.

WeAssess questions

How do I create a recruitment campaign?

We suggest that you view our video tutorial on the WeAssess model to see the full campaign creation process in less than three minutes! Watch the video

Is it possible to include a large number of candidates? A file?

Of course! When you need to add profiles to your campaign, just click the “Add a new profile” button. You will then have the choice of either creating a file or importing a list. Select the import a list option to import your contacts file in csv format.

How do I remove a candidate from a campaign?

Click “View list” of profiles for the campaign in question and then “Remove from Assessment Campaign” to remove the candidate from the campaign. The candidate will no longer be able to complete the questionnaire.

Will the candidate have my and my company's contact information when they take the assessment?

Your name, company and e-mail address are included in the e-mail that Wesuggest sends to the candidate, inviting them to take the questionnaire.

My candidate has not received the link, how can I send it again?

Click your candidate’s name to access their information and check if their email address is correct. If the address is correct, click “View List” of profiles for the campaign, then “Restart profile”. If the candidate still hasn’t received the invitation, ask them to check their junk mail and tell them that the sender’s address is no-reply@wesuggest.io

If I include a candidate who has already completed a questionnaire for another campaign, will they be informed?

Your candidate will receive an email informing them that they have been included in another campaign.

If I include a candidate who has already completed a questionnaire for another campaign, will they have to complete the questionnaire again?

Your candidate will only need to complete questionnaires they have not already completed in the past.

What is the difference between the start date and the link sending date?

The start date is when an email is sent to the candidate informing them that they have been included in a campaign. The link sending date is when the link to the questionnaires is sent out. If the two dates are identical, a single email is sent containing both pieces of information.

WeAnalyze questions

How do I generate an individual results report?

In the results list, click your candidate’s name to display their individual results. You can generate a PDF report by clicking the “Download PDF report” button at the bottom of your screen. Watch the video.

What kind of report will my candidate receive?

After completing the questionnaire, your candidate will automatically receive a report showing their behavioural preferences, their personal resources and their motivational resources.

Is it possible to choose what is included in the candidate's report?

The report sent automatically to the candidate upon completion of the questionnaire cannot be customised. However, you may decide to send them additional results at a later stage: when you download their PDF report, select the chapters you wish to send to your candidate.

Is it possible to share the results with a peer or a third-party decision maker who does not have a Wesuggest account?

Click “Get sharing link” and then send the link to the third party so that they can view all the results without a Wesuggest account.

Is it possible to add a skill once the campaign has started?

The competency model can no longer be changed once the campaign has been launched, as this could impact on the questionnaires sent out.

Is it possible to remove skills?

You can choose the skills you wish to display in weAnalyze: deselect the skills you no longer wish to display in “Customise display”.

Is it possible to compare profiles?

You can compare up to three profiles. When you are in the list of results for your campaign, select the two or three profiles you wish to compare by clicking the “Select” icon to the right of each profile, then click the “Compare” button at the bottom right of the screen. Watch the video.

What is considered as a (very) high or (very) low score or match? (quartile distribution)

Scores are normalized; here is the quartile distribution

(25% of the population in each quartile)

  • Q1 [0-32] –> lower quartile
  • Q2 [32-50]
  • Q3 [50-68]
  • Q4 [68-100] –> upper quartile

The reference population is composed of 9,753 people, including 5,175 men and 4,578 women.

Other questions & Frequent errors

What if my candidate cannot access the questionnaire?

Check the possible causes below:

-The profile has been deleted
-The assessment campaign for which they are registered has been deleted
-The assessment campaign for which they are registered is finished

What if my assessment campaign is over but I want to add a profile?

Click your assessment campaign, and then the “Reopen campaign” button.

Ideac

Pillars

Faq

Benefits

Contact

Philososphy

My account

PerformanSe is a subsidiary of Julhiet Sterwen that designs, develops and distributes (standard or tailored) decision-support tools which assess and develop talent in order to optimise company performance by improving individual and collective operations.

Faq

My account

Contact

"

PerformanSe is a subsidiary of Julhiet Sterwen that designs, develops and distributes (standard or tailored) decision-support tools which assess and develop talent in order to optimise company performance by improving individual and collective operations.

FAQ

Retrouvez les réponses aux questions les plus posées par nos clients

Questions Générales

Comment bien choisir le nom de mon modèle et celui de ma campagne ?

Le modèle de compétences correspond aux compétences les plus critiques pour un poste, dans un contexte donné (telle fonction dans tel secteur d’activité avec telles activités ). Vous pouvez donc le nommer par le nom du poste à pourvoir, par exemple « Chargé d’affaires junior ». Si vous êtes amenés à créer un grand nombre de modèles, nous vous conseillons d’être le plus précis possible, par exemple « Chargé d’affaire junior – B to B – Banque/Assurance ». La campagne est un événement spécifique, à laquelle vous rattachez un modèle de compétences et des candidats, comme un recrutement. Vous pouvez indiquer l’événement, une notion de temporalité, de lieu… par exemple « Recrutement chargé d’affaires junior, avril 2019, bureau de Lyon ».

Questions WeDesign

Sur quel modèle scientifique s'appuie WeSuggest?

Wesuggest s’appuie sur le modèle de compétences IDEAc qui regroupe les 40 soft skills les plus critiques pour faire face aux enjeux du 21eme siècle. Ce modèle a été conçu par PerformanSe sur la base de l’analyse des attentes des organisations en matière de gestion des talents ainsi que les nouvelles recherches sur les compétences de demain. Voir le modèle IDEAc

Où puis-je trouver le modèle IDEAc complet?

Retrouvez les compétences du modèle IDEAC dans vos espaces WeDesign et WeAnalyze (synthèse et détail). Retrouvez le modèle IDEAc en détail.

Comment créer un modèle de compétence?

Nous vous invitons à visionner notre tutoriel vidéo sur le modèle WeDesign pour revoir toutes les étapes de conception d’un modèle de compétences en moins de 3minutes ! Voir la vidéo

Comment faire si le poste comprend plusieurs composantes (RH, comptabilité, direction) ?

Lorsque vous concevez votre modèle de compétences, vous pouvez sélectionner deux fonctions : une fonction prinicipale et une fonction secondaire. Le choix des activités vous permettra également d’affiner votre modèle afin que Wesuggest vous propose les compétences les plus adaptées à la diversité du poste à pourvoir.

Est-ce que je peux ajouter par moi-même des compétences à évaluer?

Pour ajouter une compétence de votre choix à la sélection proposée par notre algorithme, cliquez sur le bouton « J’ajoute une compétence ». Vous pourrez trouver la compétence qui vous manque via le moteur de recherche ou via la liste complète des 40 compétences du modèle IDEAc, regroupées en 5 familles.

Combien de compétences puis-je choisir au maximum / au minimum?

Il n’y a pas restriction ou de limitation quant au nombre de compétences présentes dans votre modèle. Mais nous vous conseillons toutefois d’en sélectionner entre 8 et 15 pour s’assurer d’avoir un modèle pertinent et une évaluation réussie !

Est-il possible de sauvegarder un modèle crée pour le réutiliser?

Bien sûr, vous pouvez retrouver tous vos modèles dans votre historique « Vos modèles Wesuggest » sur l’écran d’accueil du module Wedesign. Vous pouvez lancer une nouvelle campagne à partir d’un modèle déjà créé et déjà utilisé.

Questions WeAssess

Comment créer une campagne de recrutement ?

Nous vous invitons à visionner notre tutoriel vidéo sur le modèle weAssess pour revoir toutes les étapes de création d’une campagne, en moins de 3 minutes ! Voir la vidéo

Est-il possible d'intégrer un volume important de candidats ? Un fichier?

Bien sûr! Lorsque vous devez ajouter les profils à votre campagne, cliquez sur le bouton « Ajoutez un nouveau profil ». Vous allez alors avoir le choix entre la création d’une fiche ou l’import d’une liste. En sélectionnant cette dernière option, vous pourrez importer votre fichier de contact, au format csv.

Comment supprimer un candidat d'une campagne ?

Cliquez sur « Voir la liste » des profils sur la campagne en question et cliquez sur « Retirer de la campagne d’évaluation » pour supprimer le candidat de la campagne. Le candidat ne pourra plus passer le questionnaire.

Le candidat aura-t-il mes coordonnées et celles de mon entreprise au moment de la passation?

Votre nom, votre société et votre adresse e-mail figurent en effet dans l’email envoyé par Wesuggest au candidat, l’invitant à passer le questionnaire.

Mon candidat n'a pas reçu son lien, comment puis-je lui renvoyer ?

Cliquez sur le nom de votre candidat pour accéder à sa fiche d’information et vérifier si son adresse e-mail est correcte. Il n’y a pas d’erreur ? Cliquez sur « Voir la liste » des profils sur la campagne, puis « Relancer le profil ». Il n’a toujours pas reçu l’invitation ? Invitez-le à consulter ses courriers indésirables en le prévenant que l’adresse d’expédition est no-reply@wesuggest.io

Si j'intègre un candidat ayant déjà passé un questionnaire dans une autre campagne, est-ce qu'il en sera informé ?

Votre candidat recevra un e-mail l’informant qu’il a été intégré à une nouvelle campagne.

Si j'intègre un candidat ayant déjà passé un questionnaire dans une autre campagne, est-ce qu'il devra repasser le questionnaire ?

Votre candidat(e) passera seulement les questionnaires qu’il/elle n’a pas encore passé(e)s.

Quelle est la différence entre la date de démarrage et l'envoi des liens?

La date de lancement correspond à l’envoi d’un email informant le candidat concernant son intégration à une campagne. La date d’envoi des liens correspond à l’envoi des liens vers les questionnaires. Si les deux dates sont identiques, un seul email est envoyé avec les deux informations.

Questions WeAnalyze

Comment générer un rapport de résultat individuel ?

Dans la liste des résultats, cliquez sur le nom de votre candidat pour afficher ses résultats individuels. Vous pouvez générer son rapport PDF en cliquant sur le bouton « Téléchargez le rapport PDF » tout en bas de votre écran. Voir la vidéo.

Quel est le rapport que mon candidat reçoit ?

Après passation du questionnaire, votre candidat recevra automatiquement un rapport comprenant ses préférences comportementales, ses ressources personnelles et ses ressources motivationnelles.

Est-il possible de choisir le contenu du rapport à envoyer aux candidats ?

Le rapport envoyé automatiquement au candidat après passation du questionnaire n’est pas personnalisable. Vous pouvez cependant décider de lui envoyer des résultats complémentaires par la suite : lorsque vous téléchargez son rapport PDF, sélectionner les chapitres que vous souhaitez voir figurer pour les envoyer à votre candidat.

Est-il possible de partager les résultats à un pair ou une tierce personne décisionnaire, sans qu'elle n'ait de compte Wesuggest ?

Cliquez sur « Obtenir le lien de partage », et envoyez le lien à une tierce personne pour qu’elle ait accès à l’ensemble des résultats, sans avoir de compte Wesuggest.

Est-il possible d'ajouter une compétence oubliée ?

Une fois la campagne lancée, il n’est plus possible de modifier le modèle de compétences car cela pourrait impacter les questionnaires envoyés.

Est-il possible de retirer des compétences ?

Vous pouvez choisir les compétences que vous souhaitez afficher dans weAnalyze : décochez les compétences en question dans « Personnaliser l’affichage » pour ne plus les afficher.

Est-il possible de comparer des profils ?

Vous pouvez comparer jusqu’à 3 profils. Lorsque vous êtes sur la liste des résultats de votre campagne, sélectionner les 2 ou 3 profils que vous souhaitez comparer, en cliquant sur l’icône « Sélectionner » tout à droite de chaque profil, puis cliquez sur le bouton « Comparer » en bas à droite de l’écran. Voir la vidéo.

A partir de quand considérer un score ou Matching comme (très) élevé ou (très) faible? (répartition des quartiles)

Les scores sont normalisés ; voici la répartition des quartiles

(25% de la population dans chaque Quartile)

  • Q1 [0-32] –> quartile inférieur
  • Q2 [32-50]
  • Q3 [50-68]
  • Q4 [68-100]–> quartile supérieur

La population de référence est composée de 9753 personnes, dont 5175 hommes, 4578 femmes.

Divers & Erreurs fréquentes

Mon candidat ne peut pas accéder au questionnaire ?

Vérifiez si l’une des raisons ci-dessous n’est pas la cause :

– Le profil a été supprimé
– La campagne d’évaluation à laquelle il est inscrit est supprimée
– La campagne d’évaluation à laquelle il est inscrit est terminée

Ma campagne d'évaluation est terminée mais je souhaite ajouter un profil ?

Cliquez sur votre campagne d’évaluation puis cliquez sur le bouton « Réouvrir la campagne ».

Ressources

Ideac

Faq

Bénéfices

Contact

Valeurs

Espace Perso

Piliers

Expert en évaluation de Talents, PerformanSe est un éditeur-conseil de tests psychométriques qui accompagne ses clients sur toutes leurs problématiques RH : Recrutement, Développement des compétences, Gestion de carrière, Performance Collective.

Ressources

Faq

Espace Perso

Contact

"

Expert en évaluation de Talents, PerformanSe est un éditeur-conseil de tests psychométriques qui accompagne ses clients sur toutes leurs problématiques RH : Recrutement, Développement des compétences, Gestion de carrière, Performance Collective.