Discover the IDEAC model

The IDEAc model is a skills base that resonates strongly with the expectations of businesses in terms of assessment. It is used to measure various facets of human functioning (behaviours, beliefs, learning, etc.) and thus to understand complex phenomena in the workplace, such as influence and decision-making.

Discover the IDEAC model

The IDEAc model is a skills base that resonates strongly with the expectations of businesses in terms of assessment. It is used to measure various facets of human functioning (behaviours, beliefs, learning, etc.) and thus to understand complex phenomena in the workplace, such as influence and decision-making.

40 skills | 5 dimensions

The IDEAc model is the result of an on-the-ground analysis involving HR professionals from various sectors, which identified the skills considered to be the most essential to businesses. This on-the-ground approach was complemented by a forward-looking approach based on research, such as that conducted by the World Economic Forum on twenty-first-century skills. The model is therefore practical and forward-looking.

40 skills | 5 dimensions

The IDEAc model is the result of an on-the-ground analysis involving HR professionals from various sectors, which identified the skills considered to be the most essential to businesses. This on-the-ground approach was complemented by a forward-looking approach based on research, such as that conducted by the World Economic Forum on twenty-first-century skills. The model is therefore practical and forward-looking.

Influence

The influence dimension encompasses the skills that enable an individual to initiate and build a relationship with others to secure their support, participation or cooperation. Influence implies a detailed understanding of the issues at stake in a situation and the emotional factors at play, as well as an ability to respond appropriately.

Example of soft skills: emotional intelligence, leadership.

Influence

The influence dimension encompasses the skills that enable an individual to initiate and build a relationship with others to secure their support, participation or cooperation. Influence implies a detailed understanding of the issues at stake in a situation and the emotional factors at play, as well as an ability to respond appropriately.

Example of soft skills: emotional intelligence, leadership.

Decision-making

The decision-making dimension encompasses the ability to initiate, assess and summarise proposals of different degrees of abstraction and challenge, in a complex environment.

Example of soft skills: complexity management.

Decision-making

The decision-making dimension encompasses the ability to initiate, assess and summarise proposals of different degrees of abstraction and challenge, in a complex environment.

Example of soft skills: complexity management.

Efficiency

The efficiency dimension encompasses the skills and motivations that enable an individual to maximise goal attainment and organisational efficiency, using tailored tools and methods to regulate activity.

Example of soft skills: problem solving, learning strategy.

Efficiency

The efficiency dimension encompasses the skills and motivations that enable an individual to maximise goal attainment and organisational efficiency, using tailored tools and methods to regulate activity.

Example of soft skills: problem solving, learning strategy.

Agility

The agility dimension encompasses the skills and aptitudes that enable an individual to adapt to a changing and fast-paced environment, and to manage work situations that comprise an element of uncertainty.

Example of soft skills: techno learning, willingness to learn.

Agility

The agility dimension encompasses the skills and aptitudes that enable an individual to adapt to a changing and fast-paced environment, and to manage work situations that comprise an element of uncertainty.

Example of soft skills: techno learning, willingness to learn.

Cooperation

The cooperation dimension encompasses the people and social skills that facilitate teamwork and smooth interpersonal relationships for effective team collaboration and/or management.

Example of soft skills: empathy, empowerment.

Cooperation

The cooperation dimension encompasses the people and social skills that facilitate teamwork and smooth interpersonal relationships for effective team collaboration and/or management.

Example of soft skills: empathy, empowerment.

Ideac

Pillars

Faq

Benefits

Contact

Philososphy

My account

PerformanSe is a subsidiary of Julhiet Sterwen that designs, develops and distributes (standard or tailored) decision-support tools which assess and develop talent in order to optimise company performance by improving individual and collective operations.

Faq

My account

Contact

"

PerformanSe is a subsidiary of Julhiet Sterwen that designs, develops and distributes (standard or tailored) decision-support tools which assess and develop talent in order to optimise company performance by improving individual and collective operations.

Découvrez le modèle IDEAC

Le modèle IDEAc constitue un socle de compétences en résonance forte avec les attentes des organisations en matière d’évaluation, à partir duquel plusieurs facettes du fonctionnement humain (comportements, croyances, apprentissage, etc…) sont mesurées pour appréhender des phénomènes complexes au travail, comme l’influence et la prise de décision.

Découvrez le modèle IDEAc

Le modèle IDEAc constitue un socle de compétences en résonance forte avec les attentes des organisations en matière d’évaluation, à partir duquel plusieurs facettes du fonctionnement humain (comportements, croyances, apprentissage, etc…) sont mesurées pour appréhender des phénomènes complexes au travail, comme l’influence et la prise de décision.

40 compétences | 5 dimensions

Le modèle IDEAc est le résultat d’une démarche d’analyse terrain auprès des professionnels des RH de secteurs variés, qui a permis d’extraire les compétences jugées les plus indispensables dans les organisations. Cette démarche terrain a été complétée par une démarche prospective, en se basant sur les travaux de recherche, comme ceux World Economic Forum sur les compétences du XXIème siècle. Le modèle a donc une visée pratique et prospective.

40 compétences | 5 dimensions

Le modèle IDEAc est le résultat d’une démarche d’analyse terrain auprès des professionnels des RH de secteurs variés, qui a permis d’extraire les compétences jugées les plus indispensables dans les organisations. Cette démarche terrain a été complétée par une démarche prospective, en se basant sur les travaux de recherche, comme ceux World Economic Forum sur les compétences du XXIème siècle. Le modèle a donc une visée pratique et prospective.

Influence

La dimension Influence regroupe les aptitudes permettant d’initier et construire une relation avec autrui pour faire adhérer, entraîner ou collaborer. L’influence implique une compréhension fine des enjeux de la situation et des facteurs émotionnels qui entrent en jeu, ainsi qu’une capacité à y répondre de manière adéquate.

Exemple de soft skills : intelligence émotionnelle, leadership.

Influence

La dimension Influence regroupe les aptitudes permettant d’initier et construire une relation avec autrui pour faire adhérer, entraîner ou collaborer. L’influence implique une compréhension fine des enjeux de la situation et des facteurs émotionnels qui entrent en jeu, ainsi qu’une capacité à y répondre de manière adéquate.

Exemple de soft skills : intelligence émotionnelle, leadership.


Décision

La dimension Décision regroupe les capacités à initier, évaluer, synthétiser des propositions de différents niveaux d’abstraction et enjeux dans un environnement complexe.

Exemple de soft skills : gestion de la complexité.

Décision

La dimension Décision regroupe les capacités à initier, évaluer, synthétiser des propositions de différents niveaux d’abstraction et enjeux dans un environnement complexe.

Exemple de soft skills : gestion de la complexité.

Efficacité

La dimension Efficacité regroupe les aptitudes et motivations permettant d’optimiser l’atteinte des objectifs et l’efficience organisationnelle, en utilisant des méthodes et outils adaptées pour réguler l’activité.

Exemple de soft skills : résolution de problème, stratégie d’apprentissage.

Efficacité

La dimension Efficacité regroupe les aptitudes et motivations permettant d’optimiser l’atteinte des objectifs et l’efficience organisationnelle, en utilisant des méthodes et outils adaptées pour réguler l’activité.

Exemple de soft skills : résolution de problème, stratégie d’apprentissage.

Agilité

La dimension Agilité regroupe les aptitudes et dispositions favorisant une adaptation à un environnement changeant et rapide, et la gestion de situations de travail à composante d’incertitude.

Exemple de soft skills : techno learning, disposition pour apprendre.

Agilité

La dimension Agilité regroupe les aptitudes et dispositions favorisant une adaptation à un environnement changeant et rapide, et la gestion de situations de travail à composante d’incertitude.

Exemple de soft skills : techno learning, disposition pour apprendre.

Coopération

La dimension Coopération regroupe les aptitudes relationnelles et sociales facilitant le travail en équipe et la fluidité des rapports interpersonnels pour une collaboration et/ou un management efficace des équipes.

Exemple de soft skills : empathie, responsabilisation.

Coopération

La dimension Coopération regroupe les aptitudes relationnelles et sociales facilitant le travail en équipe et la fluidité des rapports interpersonnels pour une collaboration et/ou un management efficace des équipes.

Exemple de soft skills : empathie, responsabilisation.

Ressources

Ideac

Faq

Bénéfices

Contact

Valeurs

Espace Perso

Piliers

Expert en évaluation de Talents, PerformanSe est un éditeur-conseil de tests psychométriques qui accompagne ses clients sur toutes leurs problématiques RH : Recrutement, Développement des compétences, Gestion de carrière, Performance Collective.

Ressources

Faq

Espace Perso

Contact

"

Expert en évaluation de Talents, PerformanSe est un éditeur-conseil de tests psychométriques qui accompagne ses clients sur toutes leurs problématiques RH : Recrutement, Développement des compétences, Gestion de carrière, Performance Collective.